Webinar

How Aerospace Leaders Use Atlassian Tools to Increase Agility and Outpace Their Competition

November 3rd at 9am PT // 10am MT // 12pm ET

Register

Spots are limited for this exclusive webinar, so register to claim your seat today!

Register

According to Accenture, over 50% of Aerospace and defense executives believe their organization’s top priority is innovating new products and services. In order to enable this innovation, companies must accelerate their software development and IT initiatives.

Join us on November 3rd, 2021 at 9 am PT // 10 am MT // 12pm ET to learn how 6kites has helped Aerospace leaders like United Launch Alliance, Virgin Orbit, and Raytheon accelerate their software development lifecycle and IT initiatives with Jira, Confluence and other Atlassian applications and add-ons.

You’ll learn:

  • How to create an Atlassian Platform Vision and time-phased roadmap that advances key strategic initiatives.
  • How leaders of engineering and IT teams are increasing collaboration and accelerating the technology life-cycle with Atlassian tools.
  • How 6kites has helped other Aerospace companies bound by strict security requirements and regulations implement proper governance of Jira.
  • Best practices for aligning stakeholders and improving the usability of Atlassian tools.
  • How to determine if or when your company can migrate from end of life on-prem Atlassian tools to their Cloud offering.

Register Today

Contact us.
We want to hear from you.

  • Colorado

    2525 Arapahoe Ave, E4-408
    Boulder, CO 80302

    Tel: (720) 789-7490

  • Arizona

    2801 East Camelback Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Tel: (480) 676-3334